fbpx
Toyota SU Woordfees Advisory Board

Rudolf Gouws (Chairperson)

Pietman Retief

Prof. Nico Koopman

Isabel Verwey

Dr Leslie van Rooi

Danie Fölscher

Martie Retief-Meiring

Annemi Murray

The Toyota SU Woordfees Team

Saartjie Botha

Director: Toyota SU Woordfees & WOW

ssb@sun.ac.za

Marlise Serfontein

Manager: Brand, Marketing and Sponsorship

marlises@sun.ac.za

Corné Kruger

Artists Communication and Administration
Logistics Coordinator: Stellenbosch University Choir

wf2021@sun.ac.za

Danie Marais

Publicity and Film Festival

danie_marais@sun.ac.za

Leoné Germishuys

Marketing assistant

leoneg@sun.ac.za

Brechmari van Wyk

Technical Coordinator

bvanwyk@sun.ac.za

Dirkie van der Merwe

Logistics Coordinator

porra2@dpk.co.za

Corinne Harmsen

Senior Departmental Official

ch@sun.ac.za

Chimeney van Graan

Assistant and Ticket Office

chimeney@sun.ac.za

Olivia Wollow

Assistant and Ticket Office

fees@sun.ac.za

Lishen Chetty

Financial Manager:: Toyota SU Woordfees & WOW

lchetty@sun.ac.za

WOW Team

Fiona van Kerwel

Project Manager: WOW

fionac@sun.ac.za

Leandrei Kipido

Administrative Officer

ltk@sun.ac.za

Wilderene Daniels

Financial Officer

wilderene@sun.ac.za

Cherelle September

Cultural Projects

cas@sun.ac.za

Jeneen Wallow

Student Recruitment

jmw@sun.ac.za

Marlene Hendrikse

Reading Projects

marleneh@sun.ac.za

Shireen Crotz

Sanlam WOW Spelling Festival

sac@sun.ac.za

Virgina Julies

General Office Assistant